조인어스월드 - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (901 entries)

en: Invalid Activation code
ko_KR: 활성화 코드가 유효하지 않습니다

en: Account was deleted
ko_KR: 계정이 삭제되었습니다

en: Activation code was expired
ko_KR: 기한이 만료된 활성화 코드입니다

en: Authentication for registration is successful!
ko_KR: 등록을 위한 인증에 성공했습니다!

en: file size must be less than %(max)s MBs
ko_KR: 파일 크기가 %(max)s MBs를 넘을 수 없습니다

en: Only %(type)s supported
ko_KR: %(type)s 형식만 지원됩니다 :)

en: Invalid Changing email code
ko_KR: 이메일 변경 코드가 맞지않습니다

en: Invalid reset code
ko_KR: 리셋코드가 맞지않습니다

en: Reset code was expired
ko_KR: 기한 만료된 리셋코드입니다.

en: This notification was deleted!
ko_KR: 이 알림은 삭제되었습니다!

en: Normal
ko_KR: 정상

en: Block
ko_KR: 차단

en: Public
ko_KR: 공개

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: inactive
ko_KR: 비활성

en: active
ko_KR: 활성

en: blocked
ko_KR: 차단됨

en: resign
ko_KR: 탈퇴

en: moderator
ko_KR: 중간관리자

en: admin
ko_KR: 관리자

en: all
ko_KR: 모두

en: No Selection
ko_KR: 선택없음

en: Question Clarification
ko_KR: 질문 확인

en: Additional Question
ko_KR: 추가 질문

en: Different Opinion
ko_KR: 다른 의견

en: Additional Opinion
ko_KR: 추가 의견

en: Approval
ko_KR: 찬성

en: Disapproval
ko_KR: 반대

en: Q/A
ko_KR: Q&A

en: Community
ko_KR: 커뮤니티

en: Notice
ko_KR: 공지사항

en: Guestbook
ko_KR: 방명록

en: Inquiry
ko_KR: 문의

en: Feedback
ko_KR: 의견/문의하기

en: Suggestion
ko_KR: 제안

en: Exclude Notice
ko_KR: 공지 제외

en: Activity
ko_KR: 활동지수

en: Popularity
ko_KR: 인기지수

en: Confidence
ko_KR: 신뢰지수

en: All
ko_KR: 모두

en: Ask your question
ko_KR: 궁금한 것을 물어보세요

en: Post
ko_KR: 게시하기

en: Answered
ko_KR: 답변함

en: Replied
ko_KR: 답글함

en: Commented
ko_KR: 댓글작성함

en: View an article
ko_KR: 글 조회

en: Voted
ko_KR: 추천됨

en: Accept
ko_KR: 채택하기

en: Shared
ko_KR: 공유됨

en: Bookmarked
ko_KR: 북마크됨

en: Login
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Got Spammed
ko_KR: 신고됨

en: Accepted
ko_KR: 채택됨

en: Spam Reported
ko_KR: 스팸신고함

en: Delete Question
ko_KR: 질문 삭제

en: Delete Answer
ko_KR: 답변 삭제

en: Delete Post
ko_KR: 글 삭제

en: Delete Reply
ko_KR: 답글 삭제

en: Delete Comment
ko_KR: 댓글 삭제

en: Blocked
ko_KR: 차단됨

en: Signup
ko_KR: 회원가입

en: Post Guestbook
ko_KR: 방명록에 글쓰기

en: Comment to Guestbook
ko_KR: 방명록 댓글

en: Delete Guestbook
ko_KR: 방명록 글 삭제

en: Delete Guestbook comment
ko_KR: 방명록 댓글 삭제

en: Change language
ko_KR: 언어변경

en: Visit
ko_KR: 방문

en: Voted Down
ko_KR: 비추천함

en: Voted Up
ko_KR: 추천함

en: Change announcement
ko_KR: 공지 변경함

en: Tag Edited
ko_KR: 태그 수정됨

en: 1st Answer
ko_KR: 첫번째 답변

en: Delete 1st Answer
ko_KR: 첫 답변 삭제됨

en: Mail Group
ko_KR: 단체메일

en: News Letter
ko_KR: 뉴스레터

en: Joined
ko_KR: 참석함

en: Cancelled
ko_KR: 취소함

en: Abuse
ko_KR: 비방

en: Redundancy
ko_KR: 중복게시물

en: Commercials
ko_KR: 광고성

en: Obscene
ko_KR: 선정적인 글

en: Irrelevant
ko_KR: 관련없는 글

en: Illegal
ko_KR: 불법자료

en: public
ko_KR: 공개

en: date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: private
ko_KR: 비공개

en: Question
ko_KR: 질문

en: Reply
ko_KR: 답글

en: Comment
ko_KR: 댓글

en: Answer
ko_KR: 답변

en: Comment To Question
ko_KR: 질문댓글

en: Comment To Answer
ko_KR: 답변댓글

en: Comment To Post
ko_KR: 게시 댓글

en: Comment To Reply
ko_KR: 답글 댓글

en: Guestbook comment
ko_KR: 방명록 댓글

en: News
ko_KR: 뉴스

en: Talk
ko_KR: 이야기

en: Culture & Event
ko_KR: 문화 & 행사

en: Used articles market
ko_KR: 중고 장터

en: Find friend & Language Exchange
ko_KR: 친구찾기 & 언어교환

en: Housing
ko_KR: 부동산

en: Job
ko_KR: 직업

en: Business Lounge
ko_KR: 비즈니스 라운지

en: Voice of members
ko_KR: 회원들 목소리

en: Entertainment
ko_KR: 엔터테인먼트

en: Education
ko_KR: 교육

en: Column
ko_KR: 칼럼

en: Meet up
ko_KR: 모임

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: Law
ko_KR: 법

en: Medical
ko_KR: 의료

en: Local area
ko_KR: 지역

en: Life & Travel
ko_KR: 생활 & 여행

en: Society & Culture
ko_KR: 사회 & 문화

en: Business & Finance
ko_KR: 비지니스 & 금융

en: Language & Translation
ko_KR: 언어 & 번역

en: FAQ
ko_KR: 자주묻는질문

en: Vote failed
ko_KR: 추천 실패

en: Vote successfully
ko_KR: 추천되었습니다!

en: Unvote successfuly
ko_KR: 추천 해제되었습니다!

en: Cannot vote in yours
ko_KR: 자신에게 추천할 수 없습니다!

en: Report failed
ko_KR: 신고 실패!

en: Report successfully
ko_KR: 신고가 잘되었습니다

en: Un Report successfully
ko_KR: 신고 취소가 잘되었습니다

en: Cannot report in yours
ko_KR: 자기글을 신고할 수 없습니다!

en: Bookmark failed
ko_KR: 북마크 실패!

en: Bookmark successfully
ko_KR: 북마크되었습니다!

en: Unbookmark successfully
ko_KR: 북마크 해제되었습니다!

en: Cannot bookmark in yours
ko_KR: 자신글을 북마크할 수 없습니다!

en: Delete failed
ko_KR: 삭제에 실패했습니다

en: Delete successfully
ko_KR: 삭제가 성공적으로 되었습니다

en: Save failed
ko_KR: 저장에 실패했습니다

en: Save successully
ko_KR: 저장에 성공했습니다

en: Action failed
ko_KR: 처리 실패!

en: Action successfully
ko_KR: 처리 성공!

en: Undo Action successfully
ko_KR: 처리 취소에 성공했습니다

en: Successfully
ko_KR: 성공적으로 되었습니다!

en: Failed
ko_KR: 실패했습니다!

en: Successful
ko_KR: 성공적으로 되었습니다

en: Require Login
ko_KR: 로그인이 필요합니다

en: Title length should be larger than %(min)s
ko_KR: 제목 길이는 %(min)s 글자 이상이어야 합니다

en: Title length should be smaller than %(max)s
ko_KR: 제목 길이는 %(max)s 글자 이하여야 합니다

en: Content length should be larger than %(min)s
ko_KR: 본문 길이는 %(min)s 글자 이상이어야 합니다

en: Content length should be smaller than %(max)s
ko_KR: 본문 길이는 %(max)s 글자 이하여야 합니다

en: Tag length should be larger than %(min)s
ko_KR: 태그 길이는 %(min)s 글자 이상이어야 합니다

en: Tag length should be smaller than %(max)s
ko_KR: 태그 길이는 %(max)s 글자 이하여야 합니다

en: Permission Denied
ko_KR: 권한이 거부되었습니다

en: You cannot delete this question because it has answer
ko_KR: 답변이 있기때문에 이 질문을 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: You cannot delete this answer because it is accepted
ko_KR: 이 답변은 채택되었기 때문에 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: You cannot delete this post because it has reply
ko_KR: 답글이 있기때문에 이 글을 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Update successfully
ko_KR: 업데이트가 성공적으로 되었습니다

en: Update failed
ko_KR: 업데이트에 실패했습니다

en: Save successfully
ko_KR: 저장에 성공했습니다

en: Block successfully
ko_KR: 성공적으로 차단되었습니다

en: Block unsuccessfully
ko_KR: 차단에 실패했습니다

en: Unblock successfully
ko_KR: 차단해제가 되었습니다

en: Unblock unsuccessfully
ko_KR: 차단해제에 실패했습니다

en: Cannot set accepted answer
ko_KR: 답변을 채택할 수 없습니다

en: Set accepted answer successfully
ko_KR: 답변채택이 성공적으로 되었습니다

en: Remove accepted answer successfully
ko_KR: 답변채택을 취소했습니다

en: **** answered the question '....'
ko_KR: ****이 질문'....'에 답변했습니다

en: **** replied the post '....'
ko_KR: {user}가 글'hellooo'에 답글을 달았습니다

en: **** commented on your question '....'
ko_KR: {user1}가 회원님의 질문 'Hellooo'에 댓글을 달았습니다

en: **** commented on your answer '....'
ko_KR: {user1}가 회원님의 답변'Hellooo'에 댓글을 달았습니다.

en: **** commented on your post '....'
ko_KR: {user1}가 회원님의 글'Hellooo'에 댓글을 달았습니다.

en: **** voted to your question '....'
ko_KR: {user1}가 회원님의 질문 'Hellooo'을 추천했습니다.

en: **** voted to your answer '....'
ko_KR: {user1}가 회원님의 답변 'Hellooo'을 추천했습니다.

en: **** voted to your post '....'
ko_KR: {user1}가 회원님의 글 'Hellooo'을 추천했습니다.

en: **** voted to your reply '....'
ko_KR: {user1}가 회원님의 답글 'Hellooo'을 추천했습니다.

en: **** reported your question as spam
ko_KR: 회원님의 질문이 스팸신고되었습니다

en: **** reported your answer as spam
ko_KR: 회원님의 답변이 스팸신고되었습니다

en: **** reported your post as spam
ko_KR: 회원님의 글이 스팸신고되었습니다

en: **** reported your reply as spam
ko_KR: 회원님의 답글이 스팸신고되었습니다

en: **** reported your comment as spam
ko_KR: 회원님의 댓글이 스팸신고되었습니다

en: **** accepted your answer '....'
ko_KR: ****이 답변'....'을 채택했습니다

en: Change language successfully
ko_KR: 언어 변경이 성공적으로 되었습니다

en: The article is blocked
ko_KR: 이 글은 차단되었습니다

en: The article is deleted
ko_KR: 이 글은 삭제되었습니다

en: The question is blocked
ko_KR: 이 질문은 차단되었습니다

en: The question is deleted
ko_KR: 이 질문은 삭제되었습니다

en: The post is blocked
ko_KR: 이 글은 차단되었습니다

en: The post is deleted
ko_KR: 글이 삭제되었습니다

en: The answer is blocked
ko_KR: 이 답변은 차단되었습니다

en: The answer is deleted
ko_KR: 이 답변은 삭제되었습니다

en: The reply is blocked
ko_KR: 이 답글은 차단되었습니다

en: The reply is deleted
ko_KR: 이 답글은 삭제되었습니다

en: You cannot bookmark your article
ko_KR: 회원님글은 북마크할 수 없습니다

en: You cannot report your article
ko_KR: 자신의 글은 신고할 수 없습니다

en: You cannot approve your article
ko_KR: 회원님은 자신의 글을 찬성할 수 없습니다

en: You cannot vote your article
ko_KR: 자신의 글은 추천할 수 없습니다

en: Your own answer to your question is available, but it does not affect reputation
ko_KR: 자기 질문에 대답은 가능하지만, 평판지수에 반영되지 않습니다

en: Tag should not be duplicated
ko_KR: 태그는 중복될 수 없습니다

en: The content cannot be blank
ko_KR: 본문은 공란이 될 수 없습니다

en: The content length should be larger than %(min)s
ko_KR: 본문 길이는 %(min)s글자보다 길어야합니다

en: The content length should be smaller than %(max)s
ko_KR: 본문 길이는 %(max)s글자보다 짧아야합니다

en: Get data failed
ko_KR: 데이터를 불러오는데 실패했습니다

en: The article is public already !
ko_KR: 이 글은 이미 공개되어있습니다

en: The article is deleted already !
ko_KR: 이 글은 이미 삭제되었습니다

en: You cannot block a comment !
ko_KR: 회원님은 댓글을 차단할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot delete this guestbook message because it includes comments!
ko_KR: 댓글이 달려있어서 방명록 글을 삭제할 수 없습니다!

en: %(days)s days
ko_KR: %(days)s 일

en: %(hours)s hours
ko_KR: %(hours)s 시간

en: %(minutes)s minutes
ko_KR: %(minutes)s 분

en: Just now
ko_KR: 방금

en: Unvote
ko_KR: 추천 취소

en: Vote
ko_KR: 추천

en: Unfollow
ko_KR: 팔로우 취소

en: Follow
ko_KR: 팔로우

en: Talk & Info
ko_KR: 이야기 & 정보

en: Find friends & Language Exchange
ko_KR: 친구찾기 & 언어교환

en: Business lounge
ko_KR: 비즈니스 라운지

en: Comment to Q
ko_KR: 질문댓글

en: Comment to A
ko_KR: 답변댓글

en: Newest
ko_KR: 최근순

en: Best question
ko_KR: 최고 질문

en: Best answer
ko_KR: 최고 답변

en: Votes
ko_KR: 추천

en: Comment to R
ko_KR: 답글 댓글

en: Personal info
ko_KR: 개인정보

en: Permissions
ko_KR: 권한

en: Important dates
ko_KR: 중요 일자

en: Groups
ko_KR: 단체

en: Please enter a correct email and password.
ko_KR: 올바른 이메일주소나 비밀번호를 입력하세요

en: You do not have permission to access the admin.
ko_KR: 회원님은 admin에 접근할 권한이 없습니다

en: This account is inactive.
ko_KR: 이 계정은 비활성화 상태입니다

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: A user with that email already exists.
ko_KR: 이 이메일을 가진 사용자가 이미 있습니다

en: Enter a valid e-mail address.
ko_KR: 알맞는 이메일 주소를 입력하세요

en: Please correct the error below. | Please correct the errors below.
ko_KR[0]: 아래 오류를 수정해주세요

en: Email:
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Password:
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Log in
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Chinese
ko_KR: 中文

en: Japanese
ko_KR: 日本語

en: French
ko_KR: Français

en: German
ko_KR: Deutsch

en: Italian
ko_KR: Italiano

en: Russian
ko_KR: Русский

en: Thai
ko_KR: ภาษาไทย

en: Arabic
ko_KR: العربية

en: Polish
ko_KR: Polski

en: Sinhala
ko_KR: සිංහල

en: Swedish
ko_KR: Svenska

en: Turkish
ko_KR: Türkçe

en: Mongoli
ko_KR: Монгол

en: Nepali
ko_KR: नेपाली

en: Bengali
ko_KR: বাংলা

en: Uzbek
ko_KR: O'zbek

en: Portuguese
ko_KR: Português

en: Spanish
ko_KR: Español

en: Vietnamese
ko_KR: Tiếng Việt

en: Indonesian
ko_KR: Bahasa Indonesia

en: Malay
ko_KR: Bahasa Melayu

en: Hindi
ko_KR: हिन्दी

en: Kazakh
ko_KR: Qazaq tili

en: Burmese
ko_KR: ဗမာစာ

en: Khmer
ko_KR: ភាសាខ្មែរ

en: Korean
ko_KR: 한국어

en: Kyrgyz
ko_KR: кыргыз тили

en: Urdu
ko_KR: اردو

en: Forbidden
ko_KR: 금지됨

en: Page not found
ko_KR: 페이지 없음

en: Setting
ko_KR: 설정

en: Logout
ko_KR: 로그아웃

en: Edit Profile
ko_KR: 프로필 수정

en: 3rd Party
ko_KR: 제3자

en: Notification
ko_KR: 알림

en: Privacy
ko_KR: 개인정보보호정책

en: just %(N)s languages
ko_KR: %(N)s 언어만 !

en: Unmatched new password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호가 서로 일치하지않습니다.

en: Invalid old password
ko_KR: 이전 비밀번호가 잘못되었습니다

en: Cannot save password
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Password saved
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 저장되었습니다

en: Saved successfully!
ko_KR: 성공적으로 저장되었습니다

en: Are you sure to save this setting?
ko_KR: 이 설정을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Incorrect password
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 틀립니다!

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Username
ko_KR: 사용자명

en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Primary language
ko_KR: 주 언어

en: Available languages
ko_KR: 가능 언어

en: Timezone
ko_KR: 시간대

en: Gender
ko_KR: 성별

en: Male
ko_KR: 남

en: Female
ko_KR: 여

en: Group
ko_KR: 단체

en: Birthdate
ko_KR: 생일

en: Contact
ko_KR: 연락하기

en: Phone number
ko_KR: 전화 번호

en: Nationality
ko_KR: 국적

en: Location
ko_KR: 지역

en: Homepage
ko_KR: 홈페이지

en: About me
ko_KR: 내 소개

en: who are you?
ko_KR: 회원님은 누구신가요

en: Delete account
ko_KR: 계정 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Confirm Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 확인

en: Change password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 변경

en: Old password
ko_KR: 이전 비밀번호

en: New password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호

en: Confirm password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 확인

en: Your emails from SNS and JoinusWorld are unmatched. Please try again!
ko_KR: 회원님의 SNS 계정 이메일과 조인어스월드 계정의 이메일이 서로 일치하지 않습니다. 다시 시도해주세요!

en: 3rd Party connection
ko_KR: 외부 계정 연결

en: Connect
ko_KR: 연결하기

en: Disconnect
ko_KR: 연결끊기

en: To be enabled
ko_KR: 추후 제공

en: Please check your email for verification code!
ko_KR: 메일함에서 인증 코드를 확인해주세요 !

en: Please fill all necessary fields
ko_KR: 필요한 모든 영역을 채워주세요.

en: Will be enabled!
ko_KR: 추후 가능합니다

en: Account had already been registered
ko_KR: 계정이 이미 등록되어있습니다

en: Invalid email format
ko_KR: 이메일 형식이 잘못되었네요

en: Invalid confirmation password
ko_KR: 확인용 비밀번호가 잘못되었네요

en: Registration is successful. Please check your email for verification code!
ko_KR: 회원등록이 성공적으로 되었습니다. 메일함에서 인증코드를 확인해주세요

en: Login with Facebook
ko_KR: 페이스북으로 로그인

en: More options
ko_KR: 옵션 더보기

en: Forget your password?
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 분실했나요?

en: For Guest
ko_KR: 방문객용

en: Join Us Now!
ko_KR: 지금 가입하기 !

en: Sign up
ko_KR: 회원가입

en: Back
ko_KR: 뒤로

en: Unmatched password
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 서로 일치하지 않습니다

en: Primary Language cannot be in Available Languages
ko_KR: 주 언어는 가용언어에 포함될 수 없습니다 !

en: Password confirm
ko_KR: 비밀번호 확인

en: Sign Up
ko_KR: 회원가입

en: Register
ko_KR: 등록하기

en: unable to change later
ko_KR: 나중에 변경할 수 없습니다

en: Your account was blocked
ko_KR: 회원님의 계정이 차단되었습니다!

en: Please check email and activate you account
ko_KR: 회원님의 계정을 활성화시키기 위해 메일함을 확인하세요

en: The email or password is incorrect
ko_KR: 이메일이나 비밀번호가 틀렸습니다

en: SNS connect
ko_KR: SNS 계정연결

en: Forgot password?
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 잊었나요?

en: Connect accounts
ko_KR: 계정 연결하기

en: Don't have a JOINUSWORLD account?
ko_KR: 조인어스월드 계정이 없나요?

en: Sign Up with Email
ko_KR: 이메일로 회원가입

en: Main
ko_KR: 메인

en: Select category
ko_KR: 카테고리 선택

en: Info
ko_KR: 정보

en: View
ko_KR: 보기

en: Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴

en: Write
ko_KR: 글쓰기

en: PC View
ko_KR: PC 보기

en: Install App
ko_KR: 앱 설치

en: Top
ko_KR: 맨위로

en: Content is required!
ko_KR: 내용 필수 !

en: Content should be at least %(num)s characters
ko_KR: 본문은 최소 %(num)s글자 이상이어야합니다

en: Content should be smaller than %(num)s characters
ko_KR: 본문은 최소 %(num)s글자 이하이어야합니다

en: Source is required!
ko_KR: 출처 필수 !

en: The source is too short
ko_KR: 출처가 너무 짧습니다

en: More
ko_KR: 더보기

en: Bio
ko_KR: 자기소개

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: Registration
ko_KR: 가입일

en: Visited
ko_KR: 방문

en: Server error!
ko_KR: 서버 에러!

en: Do you want to UNVOTE this article?
ko_KR: 이 글에 추천을 취소합니까?

en: You cannot vote in your article!
ko_KR: 회원님의 글에는 추천할 수 없습니다!

en: You cannot disapprove your article
ko_KR: 회원님의 글은 반대할 수 없습니다

en: Vote successfully!
ko_KR: 추천되었습니다!

en: Unvote successfully!
ko_KR: 추천 해제되었습니다!

en: You have already voted down. Un-vote down before voting up.
ko_KR: 이미 반대하셨습니다. 찬성하기전에 반대를 취소해주세요.

en: You have already voted up. Un-vote up before voting down.
ko_KR: 이미 찬성하셨습니다. 반대하기전에 찬성을 취소해주세요.

en: Do you want to UNBOOKMARK this article?
ko_KR: 이 글에 북마크를 취소하겠습니까?

en: You cannot bookmark in your article!
ko_KR: 당신의 글을 북마크할 수 없습니다!

en: Now following!
ko_KR: 팔로우 합니다 !

en: You will get notified of new changes.
ko_KR: 새로운 답글이 붙으면 알림을 받습니다

en: Unfollowing!
ko_KR: 팔로우 취소됨

en: Do you want to UN-REPORT this article?
ko_KR: 이 글의 신고를 취소하겠습니까?

en: You cannot report spam in your article!
ko_KR: 회원님의 글은 신고할 수 없습니다!

en: Report spam successfully!
ko_KR: 스팸신고가 되었습니다 !

en: Un-Report Spam successfully!
ko_KR: 스팸신고가 해제되었습니다!

en: Do you want to UNBLOCK this article?
ko_KR: 이 글의 차단을 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to UN-DOWNVOTE this article?
ko_KR: 이글의 비추천을 취소하겠습니까?

en: Downvote successfully!
ko_KR: 반대 처리 되었습니다!

en: Un-downvote successfully!
ko_KR: 반대 취소 되었습니다.

en: You cannot vote in your question!
ko_KR: 회원님 질문에 추천할 수 없습니다!

en: Do you want to VOTE this question?
ko_KR: 이 질문을 추천하겠습니까?

en: Do you want to UNVOTE this question?
ko_KR: 이 질문을 비추천하겠습니까?

en: Do you want to VOTE this answer?
ko_KR: 이 답변을 추천하겠습니까?

en: Do you want to UNVOTE this answer?
ko_KR: 이 답변을 비추천하겠습니까?

en: Do you want to VOTE this post?
ko_KR: 이 게시물을 추천하겠습니까?

en: Do you want to UNVOTE this post?
ko_KR: 이 게시물을 비추천하겠습니까?

en: Do you want to UPVOTE this reply?
ko_KR: 이 답글을 추천하겠습니까?

en: Do you want to UN-UPVOTE this reply?
ko_KR: 이 답글의 비추천을 취소하겠습니까?

en: Do you want to DOWNVOTE this reply?
ko_KR: 이 답글을 비추천하겠습니까?

en: Do you want to UN-DOWNVOTE this reply?
ko_KR: 이 답글의 비추천을 취소하겠습니까?

en: Do you want to UNBOOKMARK this question?
ko_KR: 이 질문의 북마크를 취소하겠습니까?

en: Do you want to UNBOOKMARK this post?
ko_KR: 이 게시물의 북마크를 취소하겠습니까?

en: Do you want to BLOCK this question?
ko_KR: 이 질문을 차단하겠습니까?

en: Do you want to UNBLOCK this question?
ko_KR: 이 질문의 차단을 취소하겠습니까?

en: Do you want to BLOCK this answer?
ko_KR: 이 답변을 차단하겠습니까?

en: Do you want to UNBLOCK this answer?
ko_KR: 이 답변의 차단을 취소하겠습니까?

en: Do you want to BLOCK this post?
ko_KR: 이 게시물을 차단하겠습니까?

en: Do you want to UNBLOCK this post?
ko_KR: 이 게시물의 차단을 취소하겠습니까?

en: Do you want to BLOCK this reply?
ko_KR: 이 답글을 차단하겠습니까?

en: Do you want to UNBLOCK this reply?
ko_KR: 이 답글의 차단을 취소하겠습니까?

en: Do you want to BLOCK this guestbook?
ko_KR: 이 방명록 글을 차단하겠습니까?

en: Do you want to UNBLOCK this guestbook?
ko_KR: 이 방명록 글의 차단을 취소하겠습니까?

en: Do you want to REPORT SPAM this question?
ko_KR: 이 질문을 스팸신고하겠습니까?

en: Do you want to UN-REPORT this question?
ko_KR: 이 질문의 스팸신고를 취소하겠습니까?

en: Do you want to REPORT SPAM this answer?
ko_KR: 이 답변을 스팸신고하겠습니까?

en: Do you want to UN-REPORT this answer?
ko_KR: 이 답변의 스팸신고를 취소하겠습니까?

en: Do you want to REPORT SPAM this post?
ko_KR: 이 게시물을 스팸신고하겠습니까?

en: Do you want to UN-REPORT this post?
ko_KR: 이 게시물의 스팸신고를 취소하겠습니까?

en: Do you want to REPORT SPAM this reply?
ko_KR: 이 답글을 스팸신고하겠습니까?

en: Do you want to UN-REPORT this reply?
ko_KR: 이 답글의 스팸신고를 취소하겠습니까?

en: Do you want to REPORT SPAM this comment?
ko_KR: 이 댓글을 스팸신고하겠습니까?

en: Do you want to UN-REPORT this comment?
ko_KR: 이 댓글의 스팸신고를 취소하겠습니까?

en: Do you want to REPORT SPAM this guestbook?
ko_KR: 이 방명록 글을 스팸신고하겠습니까?

en: Do you want to UN-REPORT this guestbook?
ko_KR: 이 방명록 글의 스팸신고를 취소하겠습니까?

en: You cannot report spam in your question!
ko_KR: 회원님 질문을 신고할 수 없습니다!

en: You cannot report spam in your comment!
ko_KR: 회원님 질문을 신고할 수 없습니다!

en: Please login to continue!
ko_KR: 계속하려면 로그인해주세요~

en: Bookmark
ko_KR: 북마크

en: Reputation
ko_KR: 평판

en: Ranking
ko_KR: 랭킹

en: QA
ko_KR: Q&A

en: Select your desired languages
ko_KR: 원하는 언어를 선택해주세요.

en: Ask
ko_KR: 묻기

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Choose your available languages
ko_KR: 회원님의 가능한 언어를 선택하세요

en: No answer
ko_KR: 무답변

en: Day
ko_KR: 일

en: Week
ko_KR: 주

en: Month
ko_KR: 월

en: 5 per page
ko_KR: 페이지당 5개

en: 10 per page
ko_KR: 페이지당 10개

en: 15 per page
ko_KR: 페이지당 15개

en: Weekly Best
ko_KR: 주간 최고

en: Monthly Best
ko_KR: 월간 최고

en: Try better user experience
ko_KR: 보다 나은 사용자 경험을 느껴보세요 !

en: Are you sure you want to change the language?
ko_KR: 언어 변경을 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this article?
ko_KR: 이 글(항목)을 정말 삭제하겠습니까?

en: Delete successfully!
ko_KR: 삭제되었습니다 !

en: Answers
ko_KR: 답변

en: Replies
ko_KR: 답글

en: Tag was changed successfully.
ko_KR: 태그가 성공적으로 변경되었습니다!

en: Tag should be at least %(num)s characters
ko_KR: 태그는 최소 %(num)s글자 이상이어야 합니다

en: New Answer
ko_KR: 새 답변

en: New Reply
ko_KR: 새 답글

en: Thank you for your answer! :)
ko_KR: 회원님의 답변에 감사드립니다! :)

en: You got 1st answer premium points (+5)
ko_KR: 첫번째 답변등록 프리미엄(+5포인트) 획득했습니다!

en: Are you sure you want to remove accepted answer?
ko_KR: 정말로 채택된 답변을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to accept this answer for your question?
ko_KR: 본 답변을 정말로 채택하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure to join this event?
ko_KR: 이 행사에 참가하시겠습니까?

en: %(username)s has joined here!
ko_KR: %(username)s 님이 참가합니다!

en: Please enter your contact no. at your profile (setting)
ko_KR: 회원님의 프로필(설정)에서 연락처 정보를 입력해주세요

en: Thank you for your attending. See you soon in the event :)
ko_KR: 함께해서 감사합니다. 행사장에서 곧 뵙겠습니다. :)

en: Are you sure to cancel?
ko_KR: 취소하시겠습니까?

en: %(username)s has cancelled!
ko_KR: %(username)s 님이 취소했습니다!

en: Opps, it is so sorry that you cannot join with us. See you next time :)
ko_KR: 앗! 함께 하지못해 아쉽습니다. 다음에 봐요 :)

en: View Question
ko_KR: 질문 보기

en: View Post
ko_KR: 글 보기

en: View Notice
ko_KR: 공지 보기

en: Created
ko_KR: 생성됨

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Place
ko_KR: 장소

en: This question is blocked.
ko_KR: 이 질문은 차단되었습니다

en: This post is blocked.
ko_KR: 이 글은 차단되었습니다

en: In order to attend this event, you must fill in the following information at your profile:
ko_KR: 이 행사에 참여하기 위해서는, 회원님의 프로필에 다음 정보를 입력해야 합니다 :

en: contact
ko_KR: 연락처

en: Only accessible by the event manager
ko_KR: 행사 관리자만 볼 수 있음

en: Attendees
ko_KR: 참석자

en: Edit tag
ko_KR: 태그 수정

en: View Answers
ko_KR: 답변보기

en: View Replies
ko_KR: 답글 보기

en: Oldest
ko_KR: 오래된순

en: Popular
ko_KR: 인기순

en: Please use this URL for sharing
ko_KR: 공유하려면 이 URL을 이용해주세요

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Different
ko_KR: 다릅니다

en: Additional
ko_KR: 추가

en: Clarification
ko_KR: 질문확인

en: View Comments
ko_KR: 댓글보기

en: Leave your comment
ko_KR: 댓글을 남기세요

en: Comment to %(owner)s's question here
ko_KR: %(owner)s의 질문에 댓글 달기

en: Comment to %(owner)s's answer here
ko_KR: %(owner)s의 답변에 댓글달기

en: Comment to %(owner)s's reply here
ko_KR: %(owner)s의 답글에 댓글 달기

en: Edit Comment
ko_KR: 댓글 수정

en: Leave your answer
ko_KR: 회원님이 답변을 적으세요

en: Answer this question here
ko_KR: 여기에 답해주세요.

en: Answer %(owner)s's question here
ko_KR: %(owner)s의 질문에 답변해주세요

en: Reply %(owner)s's post here
ko_KR: %(owner)s의 글에 답글 달아 주세요!

en: Enter the source of your answer
ko_KR: 답변의 출처를 입력해주세요.

en: Source
ko_KR: 출처

en: Pin to top
ko_KR: 맨위에 고정시키기

en: Notify attendees
ko_KR: 참석자들에게 통지

en: Most related
ko_KR: 가장 관련있는 글들

en: Best Replies
ko_KR: 최고 답글

en: This answer is blocked.
ko_KR: 이 답변은 차단되었습니다!

en: This reply is blocked.
ko_KR: 이 답글은 차단되었습니다

en: Deliver <span style='text-decoration: underline;color:blue;'>this question</span> to Expert Advisor
ko_KR: <span style="text-decoration: underline;color:blue;">이 질문을</span> 전문가 자문위원에게 전달해주세요 !

en: Add the first answer to get the premium points!
ko_KR: 첫번째 답변에는 프리미엄 포인트가 주어집니다!

en: Share
ko_KR: 공유

en: Sharing successfully.
ko_KR: 성공적으로 공유됨

en: Error while sharing!!!
ko_KR: 공유 에러 발생!

en: Edit
ko_KR: 수정

en: Are you sure to save the article in ....
ko_KR: 이 글을 ....로 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Please select the language
ko_KR: 언어를 선택해주세요

en: Please select the Category!
ko_KR: 카테고리를 선택해주세요

en: Title should be at least %(num)s characters
ko_KR: 제목은 %(num)s글자 이상이어야합니다

en: Title should be smaller than %(num)s characters
ko_KR: 제목은 %(num)s글자 이하여야 합니다

en: Tag should be smaller than %(num)s characters
ko_KR: 태그는 최소 %(num)s글자 이하이어야합니다

en: Set notification successfully!
ko_KR: 알림 설정이 되었습니다!

en: Write question
ko_KR: 질문 작성

en: Write post
ko_KR: 게시물 쓰기

en: Write notice
ko_KR: 공지 쓰기

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: What would you like to know? (The topic is currently limited to the area of Korea as beta service)
ko_KR: 무엇을 알고 싶으세요 ? (현재 베타서비스로 주제는 한국 지역에 국한됩니다 :-) )

en: Anonymous
ko_KR: 익명

en: Get notified by email when an answer is added
ko_KR: 답변이 달릴때 이메일로 알림받기

en: Get notified by email when a reply is added
ko_KR: 답글이 달릴때 이메일로 알림받기

en: Enter to input
ko_KR: 입력해주세요

en: Tag
ko_KR: 태그

en: Please enter the keyword by which this article can be searched later.
ko_KR: 이 게시물이 검색될 만한 키워드를 입력해주세요.

en: Avoid including special characters.
ko_KR: 특수 문자를 피해주세요.

en: Enter less than 5 words, 50 characters.
ko_KR: 50글자, 5개 단어 이하로 입력해주세요.

en: Are you sure you want to change the post's language?
ko_KR: 정말로 이글의 언어를 변경하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this post?
ko_KR: 이 글을 정말 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure to post this reply?
ko_KR: 이 답글을 올리시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this reply?
ko_KR: 정말로 이 답글을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this comment?
ko_KR: 정말로 이 댓글을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: All replies
ko_KR: 모든 답글

en: New reply
ko_KR: 새 답글

en: Edit Reply
ko_KR: 답글 수정

en: Profile
ko_KR: 프로필

en: visited
ko_KR: 방문

en: age
ko_KR: 나이

en: solved
ko_KR: 해결됨

en: Spam
ko_KR: 신고

en: Views
ko_KR: 조회수

en: Modified
ko_KR: 수정되었습니다

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: ACTIVE
ko_KR: 활성

en: BLOCKED
ko_KR: 차단됨

en: INACTIVE
ko_KR: 비활성

en: RESIGN
ko_KR: 탈퇴

en: MODERATOR
ko_KR: 중간관리자

en: ADMIN
ko_KR: 관리자

en: Private
ko_KR: 비공개

en: This account was deleted!
ko_KR: 이 계정이 삭제되었습니다!

en: accepted
ko_KR: 채택됨

en: JOINUS WORLD is a multilingual question and answer website on a wide range of topics about Korea and its neighboring area.It is run by a non-profit network - JOINUS FOUNDATION (or JOINUS KOREA).
ko_KR: 조인어스월드는 한국 및 주변에 관한 폭넓은 주제에 대해 다국어로 묻고 답하는 웹사이트이며, 비영리 네트워크 조인어스코리아에서 운영하고 있습니다.

en: Here’s how it works
ko_KR: 운용 방식

en: YOU ASK IN YOUR LANGUAGE
ko_KR: 당신의 언어로 질문합니다

en: WE ANSWER IN YOUR LANGUAGE
ko_KR: 우리들이 당신의 언어로 대답해드립니다

en: CHOOSE THE BEST ANSWER
ko_KR: 최적의 답변을 채택해주세요

en: JOINUS WORLD is a website administered by JOINUS KOREA, which is a nonprofit NGO network.
ko_KR: 조인어스월드는 비영리NGO 네트워크, 조인어스코리아(JOINUS FOUNDATION)에서 운영하는 웹사이트입니다.

en: Its headquarter is located in the Republic of Korea. We make efforts to build up a knowledge-exchange comunity with multi-language and culture connecting every knowledge with individuals all over the world based on four mottos-participation, sharing, openness, and autonomy - and to go forward with you.
ko_KR: 대한민국에 본부를 두고 있으며, '참여,공유,개방,자율'을 기치로 내세우며 세계인 개개인간의 지식을 이어주는 다국어&다문화 지식교류 커뮤니티로 여러분과 함께 성장하고자합니다.

en: Thank you.
ko_KR: 감사합니다.

en: Are you sure you want to change the notice's language?
ko_KR: 공지의 언어를 정말 변경하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this notice?
ko_KR: 공지를 정말 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Please input the vaild sender email address!
ko_KR: 알맞은 발송이메일주소를 입력해주세요 !

en: Please input the subject!
ko_KR: 제목을 입력해주세요!

en: Please input the content!
ko_KR: 본문을 입력해주세요!

en: Are you sure to send the email?
ko_KR: 이메일을 보내시겠습니까?

en: Email sent
ko_KR: 이메일이 발송되었습니다

en: Inquiry & feedback
ko_KR: 문의&제안

en: Send
ko_KR: 보내기

en: Error report
ko_KR: 에러 보고

en: Your name (optional)
ko_KR: 회원님의 이름 (선택)

en: Email address
ko_KR: 이메일주소

en: Subject
ko_KR: 제목

en: Please separate by Enter key
ko_KR: 엔터키로 각 태그를 구분해주세요.

en: Comment To Accepted Answer
ko_KR: 채택된 답변에 댓글

en: Are you sure you want to delete this question?
ko_KR: 이 질문을 정말 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to change the question's language?
ko_KR: 이 질문의 언어를 변경하시겠습니까?

en: You cannot vote in your answer!
ko_KR: 회원님 답변은 추천할 수 없습니다

en: You cannot report spam in your answer!
ko_KR: 회원님 답변은 신고할수 없습니다

en: Are you sure to post this answer?
ko_KR: 이 답변을 올리시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
ko_KR: 이 답변을 정말 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: All answers
ko_KR: 모든 답변들

en: New answer
ko_KR: 새 답변

en: Edit Comment to Question
ko_KR: 질문댓글 수정

en: Edit Answer
ko_KR: 답변 수정

en: Best post
ko_KR: 최고 글

en: Best reply
ko_KR: 최고 답글

en: week
ko_KR: 주

en: month
ko_KR: 월

en: year
ko_KR: 연

en: People
ko_KR: 사람들

en: total
ko_KR: 전체

en: Weekly
ko_KR: 주간

en: Monthly
ko_KR: 월간

en: Total
ko_KR: 전체

en: Rank
ko_KR: 랭킹

en: Photo
ko_KR: 사진

en: Rise
ko_KR: 상승

en: Activation failed
ko_KR: 인증을 실패했습니다

en: You should login again in order to get the Activation Code again!
ko_KR: 활성화 코드를 얻으려면 다시 로그인해주세요

en: Send Activation code again
ko_KR: 활성화 코드 재발송하기

en: Email with the code for changing email sent to <em>%(email)s</em>
ko_KR: 이메일변경을 위한 코드가 <em>%(email)s</em>로 발송되었습니다!

en: Check your email for the link to complete your request.
ko_KR: 회원님의 요청을 마치기위해 이메일의 링크를 클릭하세요

en: If you don't see this email in your inbox within 15 minutes, look for it in your junk-mail folder.
ko_KR: 만약 15분후에도 해당 메일이 보이지않으면, 정크메일 폴더를 살펴보세요

en: If you find it there, please mark this email as Not Junk/Spam and add to your address book:
ko_KR: 거기에 있다면, 해당메일을 스팸아닌 것으로 처리해주시기 바랍니다

en: Click here to get the code again
ko_KR: 코드를 다시 얻으려면 클릭해주세요

en: Changing email is successful. You can signin with new email address:
ko_KR: 이메일 변경이 성공적으로 되었습니다. 이제 새 이메일주소로 로그인하세요:

en: Reset Password failed
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정을 실패했습니다

en: Email with Reset password code sent to <em>%(email)s</em>
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정을 위한 이메일이 <em>%(email)s</em>로 발송되었습니다!

en: Check your email for the link to complete your registration.
ko_KR: 계정등록을 완료하기 위해 이메일의 링크를 확인해주세요

en: Please choose Primary Language first!
ko_KR: 먼저 주 언어를 선택하세요!

en: Verification email sent
ko_KR: 인증메일이 발송되었습니다

en: Are you sure you want to save this setting?
ko_KR: 이 설정으로 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Account setting
ko_KR: 계정 설정

en: Notification setting
ko_KR: 알림 설정

en: Enter new email address!
ko_KR: 새 이메일주소를 입력하세요

en: Send verification email
ko_KR: 인증 메일 보내기

en: Old Password
ko_KR: 이전 비밀번호

en: New Password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호

en: Date only
ko_KR: 날짜만

en: optional
ko_KR: 선택

en: Visit Admin site
ko_KR: 관리자 사이트

en: Newsletter
ko_KR: 뉴스레터

en: Group Notice
ko_KR: 그룹 공지

en: Message
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Save ID
ko_KR: ID 저장

en: Enter your email address!
ko_KR: 이메일 주소를 입력하세요

en: Send Reset Code
ko_KR: 재설정 코드 보내기

en: Authentication for registration is successful! Please log in now:
ko_KR: 등록을 위한 인증에 성공했습니다. 이제 로그인해주세요:

en: Registration Email Sent to <em>%(email)s</em>
ko_KR: 회원 등록 확인 메일이%(email)s로 발송되었습니다.

en: If you don't see this email in your inbox within 15 minutes, look for it in your spam-mail folder.
ko_KR: 만약 15분후에도 해당 메일이 보이지않으면, 정크메일 폴더를 살펴보세요

en: If you find it there, please mark the email as Not spam and add to your address book:
ko_KR: 거기에 있다면, 해당메일을 스팸아닌 메일로 처리해주시기 바랍니다

en: Send registration email again
ko_KR: 등록 이메일 재발송하기

en: Change email address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소 변경하기

en: Required information
ko_KR: 필수 정보

en: Enter 6~25 characters
ko_KR: Enter 6~25 글자를 입력하세요

en: Password confirmation
ko_KR: 비밀번호 확인

en: Click to choose
ko_KR: 클릭해서 선택

en: First name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Last name
ko_KR: 성

en: Phone
ko_KR: 전화

en: Amount
ko_KR: 금액

en: Type
ko_KR: 타입

en: Donators
ko_KR: 기부자

en: Excel export
ko_KR: 엑셀 출력

en: Member list
ko_KR: 회원 목록

en: Moderator log
ko_KR: 중간관리자 로그

en: Mailing
ko_KR: 메일링

en: Compose
ko_KR: 작성하기

en: Sent
ko_KR: 보낸 메일

en: Temporary
ko_KR: 임시

en: Reserved
ko_KR: 예약

en: Banner setting
ko_KR: 배너 세팅

en: Donator list
ko_KR: 후원자 목록

en: Article
ko_KR: 게시물

en: Author
ko_KR: 작성자

en: Owner
ko_KR: 작성자

en: Last Modified
ko_KR: 최근 수정일

en: Yesterday
ko_KR: 어제

en: Last week
ko_KR: 지난 주

en: Last month
ko_KR: 지난 달

en: Last year
ko_KR: 작년

en: Invalid sender email address!
ko_KR: 발송 이메일주소가 잘못되었습니다

en: Please input the emails!
ko_KR: 이메일을 입력해주세요.

en: Invalid email:
ko_KR: 맞지 않는 이메일 입니다.

en: Reservation
ko_KR: 예약

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

en: Save to Draft
ko_KR: 임시보관

en: Solved
ko_KR: 해결됨

en: Last modified
ko_KR: 최근 수정일

en: Related article
ko_KR: 관련 글

en: Category
ko_KR: 분류

en: Keyword
ko_KR: 키워드

en: Tag Community
ko_KR: 커뮤니티 태그

en: Tag Q/A
ko_KR: Q/A 태그

en: Change Status
ko_KR: 상태변경

en: Lang
ko_KR: 언어

en: Last logged in
ko_KR: 마지막로그인

en: Visits
ko_KR: 방문수

en: Posts
ko_KR: 게시물

en: Are you sure you want to delete these members?
ko_KR: 이 회원들을 정말 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Main language
ko_KR: 주 언어

en: Main Lang
ko_KR: 주 언어

en: Admin
ko_KR: 관리자

en: Moderator
ko_KR: 중간관리자

en: Inactive
ko_KR: 비활성

en: Active
ko_KR: 활성

en: Change
ko_KR: 변경하기

en: Action
ko_KR: 조치

en: Reason
ko_KR: 사유

en: Comments
ko_KR: 댓글

en: GB comment
ko_KR: 방명록 댓글

en: newest entries
ko_KR: 새 목록

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: Content
ko_KR: 본문

en: Count
ko_KR: 수

en: day
ko_KR: 일

en: Email from Admin was sent to your email. Click here to change notification setting.
ko_KR: 관리자 이메일이 전달되었습니다. 알림설정 변경을 위해서 여기를 클릭해주세요 :)

en: Check unread announcement
ko_KR: 읽지않은 공지 확인하기

en: Bottom
ko_KR: 맨아래

en: Email is required to continue!
ko_KR: 계속하려면 이메일을 입력해야합니다!

en: Dashboard
ko_KR: 대쉬보드

en: Display language
ko_KR: 화면 언어

en: CHOOSE LANGUAGE
ko_KR: 언어선택

en: More option
ko_KR: 옵션 더보기

en: Or use Email
ko_KR: 또는 이메일 사용

en: JOIN US NOW!
ko_KR: 지금 가입하기

en: About us
ko_KR: 소개

en: User guide
ko_KR: 사용자 안내서

en: Contributors
ko_KR: 기여자

en: Terms of Service
ko_KR: 이용 약관

en: Donation
ko_KR: 후원하기

en: Help Translate
ko_KR: 번역돕기

en: Blog
ko_KR: 블로그

en: 2013 JOINUS WORLD Limited. Content created and posted by JOINUS WORLD users is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution/Share-Alike License.
ko_KR: 조인어스월드의 사용자가 생성하고 게시한 컨텐츠는 크리에이티브 커먼즈 라이센스 (동일조건변경허락)를 따릅니다

en: JOINUS WORLD® is a registered trademark of the JOINUS Foundation, Inc., a non-profit organization.
ko_KR: 조인어스월드®는 비영리단체 조인어스코리아의 상표명입니다

en: Back to Mobile Web
ko_KR: 모바일웹으로 돌아가기

en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: Search...
ko_KR: 검색...

en: JOINUS WORLD® is a registerd trademark of the JOINUS Foundeation, Inc., a non-profit organization.
ko_KR: 조인어스월드®는 비영리단체 조인어스코리아의 상표명입니다

en: incorrect password
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 틀립니다!

en: Are you sure to delete your account?
ko_KR: 본 계정을 정말로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: on
ko_KR: 켜짐

en: off
ko_KR: 꺼짐

en: Duplicated status
ko_KR: 중복된 상태

en: Please input the recipients!
ko_KR: 수신자를 입력해주세요

en: Sender
ko_KR: 보내는이

en: Specific
ko_KR: 특정

en: Emails are seperate by ,
ko_KR: 이메일주소를 콤마(,)로 구분해주세요

en: Select Language
ko_KR: 언어선택

en: or
ko_KR: 또는

en: and
ko_KR: 그리고

en: Recipient
ko_KR: 받는이

en: Unsubscriber
ko_KR: 구독취소자

en: SNS connection is added successfully.
ko_KR: SNS 연결이 성공적으로 추가되었습니다!

en: Cannot post on your Facebook!!!
ko_KR: 페이스북에 글을 올릴 수 없습니다.

en: View or leave a comment
ko_KR: 댓글 보기 / 쓰기

en: more
ko_KR: 더보기

en: Trending
ko_KR: 트렌딩

en: Search words
ko_KR: 검색어

en: Used tags
ko_KR: 사용태그

en: About JOINUS WORLD
ko_KR: 조인어스월드에 대해서

en: For manager
ko_KR: 관리자용

en: Privacy policy
ko_KR: 개인정보보호정책

en: Terms of use
ko_KR: 이용 약관

en: View Answer
ko_KR: 답변 보기

en: View Reply
ko_KR: 답글 보기

en: To be uploaded soon
ko_KR: 곧 업로드 예정

en: Write new question
ko_KR: 새 질문 작성

en: Write new post
ko_KR: 새 게시물 작성하기

en: Write new notice
ko_KR: 새 공지 작성

en: Please share this question to your friends who are likely to answer this question or answer for yourself :)
ko_KR: 이 질문에 답변할 수 있는 친구들에게 공유해주시거나, 직접 답변해주세요~ :)

en: Suggestion/Feedback
ko_KR: 제안&의견

en: Set announcement
ko_KR: 공지 설정

en: UnDisapprove
ko_KR: 비추천 취소하기

en: DisApprove
ko_KR: 반대하기

en: Unreport spam
ko_KR: 스팸신고 해제

en: Report spam
ko_KR: 신고받음

en: Are you sure you want to change the announcement setting?
ko_KR: 공지 설정을 변경하시겠습니까?

en: Change announcement successfully
ko_KR: 공지를 변경했습니다!

en: Unblock
ko_KR: 차단해제

en: I cannot attend this event
ko_KR: 이 행사에 참가할 수 없습니다

en: I will attend this event
ko_KR: 이 행사에 참가하겠습니다

en: Join Us
ko_KR: 참가하기

en: Announcement on
ko_KR: 공지 켜기

en: Announcement off
ko_KR: 공지 끄기

en: It shows most related articles based on used tags/languages
ko_KR: 사용된 태그와 언어를 기반으로 가장 관련된 글들을 보여줍니다

en: Click to see profile
ko_KR: 프로필 보려면 클릭

en: Click to reply to this comment
ko_KR: 이 댓글에 답글을 달려면 클릭해주세요

en: Enter the source
ko_KR: 출처를 입력하세요

en: Remove accept
ko_KR: 채택 삭제하기

en: Accept as the best answer
ko_KR: 최적의 답변으로 채택하기

en: Approve
ko_KR: 찬성

en: DisVote
ko_KR: 반대하기

en: Deliver <span style="text-decoration: underline;color:blue;">this question</span> to Expert Advisor
ko_KR: <span style="text-decoration: underline;color:blue;">이 질문을</span> 전문가 자문위원에게 전달해주세요 !

en: Deliver to Expert Advisor
ko_KR: 전문가 자문위원에게 전달하기

en: Share on Facebook
ko_KR: 페이스북으로 공유

en: Share on Google+
ko_KR: 구글+로 공유

en: Share on Twitter
ko_KR: 트위터로 공유

en: Improve tags to represent the article best!
ko_KR: 이 글을 가장 잘 나타내도록 태그를 개선시켜주세요

en: Required
ko_KR: 필수 사항

en: Please enter tag (keyword), you can separate by Enter key
ko_KR: 태그(키워드)를 입력해주세요, 엔터키나 콤마로 구분할 수 있습니다

en: Invaid thumbnail photo URL!
ko_KR: 올바르지않은 섬네일 사진 url 입니다!

en: Valid image URL is required!
ko_KR: 알맞는 이미지 url주소가 필요합니다!

en: Thumbnail must be in content!
ko_KR: 섬네일은 반드시 본문내용 안에 있어야 합니다!

en: Frequently asked questions
ko_KR: 자주묻는질문

en: Thumbnail
ko_KR: 섬네일

en: Optional
ko_KR: 선택사항

en: or else
ko_KR: 그 외에 선택

en: Announcement
ko_KR: 공지

en: Only available for user who has over 30 reputation
ko_KR: 평판지수 30 이상인 회원부터 가능합니다

en: For Event
ko_KR: 행사용

en: Time
ko_KR: 시간

en: Where will the event be held?
ko_KR: 어디서 이 행사가 열리나요?

en: Enter the source of your post
ko_KR: 이 게시물의 출처를 입력하세요.

en: Enter the source of your reply
ko_KR: 이 답글의 출처를 입력해주세요

en: Up Vote
ko_KR: 추천

en: Down Vote
ko_KR: 비추천

en: Are you sure to delete these articles
ko_KR: 정말 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Please select article to delete
ko_KR: 삭제할 항목들을 선택해주세요

en: Back to profile
ko_KR: 프로필로 돌아가기

en: Point
ko_KR: 점수

en: Index
ko_KR: 지수

en: BOARD
ko_KR: 게시판

en: Article Id
ko_KR: 항목 ID

en: Article Type
ko_KR: 글 타입

en: Board_type
ko_KR: 게시판 타입

en: From
ko_KR: (으)로부터

en: Details
ko_KR: 항목

en: Board
ko_KR: 게시판

en: Please choose the bookmark you want to delete!
ko_KR: 삭제하길 원하는 북마크를 고르세요

en: Are you sure you want to delete selected bookmarks?
ko_KR: 정말 선택된 북마크를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Please input your message!
ko_KR: 회원님의 메시지를 입력해주세요.

en: Your message is added successfully!
ko_KR: 메시지가 성공적으로 게시되었습니다.

en: This message is blocked.
ko_KR: 메시지가 차단되었습니다.

en: Please input your comment!
ko_KR: 댓글을 입력해주세요

en: Your comment is added successfully!
ko_KR: 댓글이 성공적으로 게시되었습니다

en: Your message is edited successfully!
ko_KR: 메시지가 성공적으로 수정되었습니다.

en: Your comment is edited successfully!
ko_KR: 댓글이 성공적으로 수정되었습니다

en: Are you sure you want to delete this message?
ko_KR: 이 메시지를 정말 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Guestbook message is deleted successfully!
ko_KR: 방명록 글이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다

en: Guestbook comment is deleted successfully!
ko_KR: 방명록 댓글이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다

en: Unreport spam successfully!
ko_KR: 스팸 해제가 성공적으로 되었습니다.

en: You cannot report your article!
ko_KR: 회원님의 글을 신고할 수 없습니다!

en: This guestbook was deleted!
ko_KR: 이 방명록 글은 삭제되었습니다!

en: DELETED
ko_KR: 삭제됨

en: Less
ko_KR: 줄이기

en: Reported Spam
ko_KR: 신고받음

en: Last 1 week
ko_KR: 최근 한주

en: Last 1 month
ko_KR: 최근 한달

en: Last 1 year
ko_KR: 최근 일년

en: Tag saved successfully!
ko_KR: 태그 저장이 잘되었습니다!

en: Invalid tag name!
ko_KR: 태그 이름이 잘못되었습니다!

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Ask in your language
ko_KR: 당신의 언어로 묻기

en: Sponsor
ko_KR: 후원자

en: Introduction
ko_KR: 소개

en: Translation
ko_KR: 번역

en: We are waiting for your translation
ko_KR: 여러분의 번역 도움을 기다리고 있습니다

en: Amount must be a integer.
ko_KR: 금액은 정수여야만 합니다.

en: Amount must be greater than 0.
ko_KR: 금액은 0보다 커야 합니다.

en: Cannot make the transaction!
ko_KR: 처리할 수 없습니다

en: Invalid verification code!
ko_KR: 인증코드가 맞지않습니다!

en: Revert
ko_KR: 되돌리기

en: Daily Best
ko_KR: 일간 최고

en: Remember me
ko_KR: 기억하기

en: JOIN US NOW !
ko_KR: 지금 가입하기 !

en: With
ko_KR: 함께 하는 기관

en: Click here to get the Activation code again
ko_KR: 인증코드를 다시 얻으려면 여기를 클릭하세요

en: Email with the code for changing email sent to %(email)s
ko_KR: 이메일변경을 위한 코드가 %(email)s로 발송되었습니다!

en: Daily
ko_KR: 일간

en: Email with Reset password code sent to %(email)s
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정을 위한 이메일이 %(email)s로 발송되었습니다!

en: If you find it there, please mark this email as Not Junk and add to your address book:
ko_KR: 거기에 있다면, 해당메일을 스팸아닌 것으로 처리해주시기 바랍니다

en: Click here to get the Reset password code again
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정 코드를 다시 얻으려면 여기를 클릭해주세요.

en: Reset password for account
ko_KR: 계정 비밀번호 재설정하기

en: Reply / Comment
ko_KR: 대답 / 댓글

en: Email authentication is successful. please Signin:
ko_KR: 이메일 인증이 완료되었습니다. 로그인해주세요:

en: Email with Activation code sent to %(email)s
ko_KR: 활성화 이메일이 %(email)s로 발송되었습니다

en: Other
ko_KR: 기타

en: To
ko_KR: 대상

en: Send email
ko_KR: 발송하기

en: Spam Report
ko_KR: 스팸신고

en: to be uploaded
ko_KR: 업로드 예정

en: Disaprrove
ko_KR: 반대하기

en: Show
ko_KR: 보여주기

en: Hide
ko_KR: 감추기

en: News & Talk
ko_KR: 뉴스 & 이야기

en: JOB
ko_KR: 일자리

en: newest
ko_KR: 최근순

en: vote
ko_KR: 추천

en: Leave your reply
ko_KR: 답글을 남기세요

en: Unbookmark
ko_KR: 북마크 해제

en: Add tag
ko_KR: 태그 추가하기

en: votes
ko_KR: 추천

en: Id
ko_KR: ID

en: My Profile
ko_KR: 내 프로필

en: best question
ko_KR: 최고 질문

en: best answer
ko_KR: 최고 답변

en: last 1 week
ko_KR: 최근 한주

en: last 1 month
ko_KR: 최근 한달

en: last 1 year
ko_KR: 최근 일년

en: popular
ko_KR: 인기순

en: name
ko_KR: 이름

en: inquiry
ko_KR: 문의

en: suggestion
ko_KR: 제안

en: feedback
ko_KR: 의견/문의

en: Unaccept
ko_KR: 채택 취소

en: no answer
ko_KR: 무답변

en: You cannot bookmark in your question!
ko_KR: 회원님 질문을 북마크하실 수 없습니다!

en: Bookmark successfully!
ko_KR: 북마크되었습니다!

en: Unbookmark successfully!
ko_KR: 북마크 해제되었습니다!

en: Block successfully!
ko_KR: 차단되었습니다 !

en: Unblock successfully!
ko_KR: 차단이 해제되었습니다!

en: lengh >= %(min)s
ko_KR: 길이 >= %(min)s

en: length <= %(max)s
ko_KR: 길이 <= %(max)s

en: invalid
ko_KR: 맞지 않습니다 :(

en: unavailable
ko_KR: 가능하지 않습니다 :(

en: Special characters such as %(char)s are not allowed!
ko_KR: %(char)s 같은 특수문자는 허용되지 않습니다!

en:  %(min)s <= length <= %(max)s
ko_KR: %(min)s <= 길이 <= %(max)s

en:  %(username)s is unavailable
ko_KR:  %(username)s은 사용할 수 없습니다

en: length >= %(min)s
ko_KR: 길이 >= %(min)s

en: unmatched
ko_KR: 서로 맞지 않습니다 !

en: only up to %(max_langs)s languages
ko_KR: %(max_langs)s개 언어까지만~~

en: only %(max)s chars
ko_KR: %(max)s 글자까지만~

en: days
ko_KR: 일

en: hour
ko_KR: 시간

en: hours
ko_KR: 시간

en: minute
ko_KR: 분

en: minutes
ko_KR: 분

en: second
ko_KR: 초

en: seconds
ko_KR: 초

en: ago
ko_KR: 전
